Thankfulness List

A few things I’ve been thankful for recently:

IMG_9759

Paths made in the snow to the car made by my sweet husband so I don’t slip while carrying Esteban

Photo Mar 05, 3 11 28 PM

Paperwhite bulbs that are growing (reminds me spring is coming!)

This book for lent

kind and strong bar

These delicious bars – no soy, no dairy and so tasty!

Fun pens and stickers – I’m like an 8-year-old girl inside when it comes to things like this, I love fun notebooks, pens, stickers, folders, etc.!

Photo Mar 05, 11 47 05 AM

This music

darkChocolate_0

Luna and Larry ice cream is the best substitute for the dairy ice cream.  It’s expensive but is such a treat and helps when I just want Häagen Dazs Pralines and Cream.

Photo Mar 02, 11 51 34 AM

Garfield Park Conservatory.  A haven during these long, grey, cold months.

Lots of walks with Esteban (and nice weather to be outside walking in!)

Tagged , , ,
